Welcome to Student Council


CDHS Student Council Twitter
Contact Information

Contact Information



Aliyah D'Amico Prime Minister
Sophia Chrysochou Deputy Prime Minister
Matthew Doherty Finance & SAR
Zakary Woodcock Councillor
Jesse McNeil Councillor
Zoe Saito Audio Visual
Brenden Lynch-Hamilton Audio Visual
Sebastian Russell Spirit Ambassador & SAR
Kendyl Switzer Arts & Culture Manager
Michelle Thorne Arts & Culture Jr.
 Amy Schulz Staff Advisor
Janet Sheridan Staff Advisor
Upcoming Events
  • Sort by
  • Date desc
  • Date asc
  • Title A-Z
  • Title Z-A
  • Preview A-Z
  • Preview Z-A
  • Manual Order

No results found

Monthly Calendar
Websby Logo associated with a link to change the website to the editing modePowered By Websby